Skip to content

IEP Update and Practice Sessions

$55.00

Category:

IEP update, practice, and extension sessions for those who have completed Level 2 training:

Group 1: Wednesday 20 April 2022 at 9am Perth West Australia time (GMT 8)

(Tuesday April 19 in USA/Canada at 9pm Eastern / 6pm Pacific)

Group 2:Wednesday 20 April 2022 at 4pm Perth West Australia time (GMT 8)

(9am in London, 10am in Paris, Rome, Berlin, Brussels)

Each session will be 1 hour and 45 minutes.

Here’s what well cover:

  • IEP update and ‘state of the art’ presentation by Steve
  • Q & A, and a chance to troubleshoot your issues and challenges on IEP practice,
  • An opportunity to connect and reconnect with members of the IEP 2+ family, and
  • Hopefully we’ll also have time for a bit of practice with mentoring too!

I ask you to submit your questions, issues and challenges and any requests ahead of the session so that we can use the time most productively.

You will be granted a place in your regular group time (Group 1 or 2) if you register. If you cannot make that time and would like to join the other group, or you would like to attend BOTH groups, please email and we will advise you if there is a place.

I look forward to seeing you there!

Warmly, Steve

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “IEP Update and Practice Sessions”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.